Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Coonamble Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 7 Counts Required: 9 Quota: 288

€ electoral commission NSW

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
KEADY Danny	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
COHEN Adam	EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 9
WARE Bob	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 5
WEBB Michael	ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
CULLEN Tom	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
ROBINSON Adam	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 6
WHEELHOUSE Paul	EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 7
SCHIEB Don	ELECTED* 6	COUNT 9
KARANOUH Allan	ELECTED 5	COUNT 9
WALKER John	ELECTED* 7	COUNT 9
MOPPETT Peter	EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 8
WHITE Noel	**	COUNT 9
BURNHEIM Bill	ELECTED 4	COUNT 3

Candidate(s) marked * elected at count 9 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 12/09/2012 09:46 am Page 1 of 1